2019.9.29(Sun)

2019.9.27(Fri)

2019.9.26(Thu)

2019.9.25(Wed)

2019.9.20(Fri)

2019.9.19(Thu)

2019.9.15(Sun)

2019.9.14(Sat)

2019.9.13(Fri)

2019.9.12(Thu)

2019.9.11(Wed)

2019.9.10(Tue)

2019.9.9(Mon)

2019.9.8(Sun)

2019.9.6(Fri)

2019.9.3(Tue)

2019.9.2(Mon)

2019.9.1(Sun)

デコ巻

2019.8.31(Sat)

​LOCATION

大阪府吹田市南金田

HOURS

​9:00~17:00

CONTACT

携帯:090-5710-8051

​メールはContactから

FOLLOW 

© 2023 by City Bakery. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now